Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Dario Argento's Animal Trilogy

The films:
*The Bird With The Crystal Plumage (1970)
*The Cat 'O Nine Tails (1971)
*Four Flies On Grey Velvet (1972)
Dario Argento's Animal Trilogy, so-called because of the references to animals in their titles, were his first three films, and not a true trilogy in the sense that there are no connecting stories or characters.

No comments:

Post a Comment